Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

The sales person Kimberly Sandra and all the staff we worked with were excellent and good humored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Very fast and high quality service. No problems after our visit, and the car runs very smoothly now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Thanks for going above and beyond on our service. You not only vacuumed but also washed the interior. Thank you for your kindness and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Personable dealership, they remember customers and take time to stop and chat and ask how car is doing. I have dealerships closer to my home, but elected to buy my car and have it serviced at this dealership - away from the big city dealerships. For this Service trip, Sara was Service advisor. She kept me informed via text. She is always friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Appointment started on time. Expected wait time was reasonable. Technician was able to solve oil light issue without major diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was reluctant to go to a Mazda dealer because of a bad experience. However, after working with Arthur, I am now in a car that I though I’d never be able to own. Arthur worked soo hard to make the numbers work. All of the staff was very friendly, helpful and I never felt rushed or pushed into getting the car. I wish all dealerships were like Courtesy Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service and the price was fair for the work done. I waited and the repairs were finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Sales rep was awesome. Fast paperwork. Excellent experience. This is our second purchase from this dealer. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for brake issues, diagnosed and fixed within an hour and a half, customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Took care of my car issue right away. Sara Riggan was great and took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It’s easy to make an appointment, they have always gotten me right in, very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I appreciate the service team at Courtesy Mazda for routine maintenance or resolving problems with my car. Sara is always prepared and considerate of my time and expenses. The customer service from the team keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The salesman I spoke with was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his working with me to get the car I wanted and explaining the way the car worked. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I was surprised how much it cost to get my Miata repaired I had to take it there twice because of the rabbits eating the witrd . I was didappoimted that they did not wash the car after spending close to 900 dollars to get it fixed and it was not covered under warranty .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great customer service and support! Friendly, helpful, and prompt. Highly recommended and one of the best cars EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very friendly, approachable and accommodating. We were treated very well and would recommend to others as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Nice and knowledge technician, willing to work with us, very courteous. Service was performed without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great people. They took the time to close the deal well after the dealership had closed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great service, and good communication! Min wad an excellent service writer. I def recommend Courtesy Mazda. -Cameron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very nice staff with knowledge as well as time efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership for a great and easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Prompt. Courteous. Helpful. I’m happy to have chosen this dealer for my car’s service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Was able to make a same day appointment. Professional and friendly staff, both service and sales. Work done quickly and provided with a complete summary of work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Efficient and straightforward folks at courtesy Mazda. I always leave satisfied and confident in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent experiences every time! Had my windows tinted and clear coat paint. Turned out beautiful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The Courtesy Mazda crew are always very helpful with maintaining and servicing my CX-9!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent dealership. Exceedingly helpful and efficient. I love my new Mazda. Thank you, Courtesy Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Decent dealer. They have a nice play, my sales rep was friendly and to the point. Only gripe with my sales process was my car was rather filthy upon pick up. And an issue with my wheels. Interior looked like it’d been cleaned with a sanitizer wipe leaving dust and wet marks everywhere and no attention to details on the floor which was covered in dog hair. During my test drive I thought the car up it must’ve sat under a pine tree to long because my ventilation system was making an extremely obnoxious clicking noises as if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Appreciate the Friendly staff, good Service and we take our Mazda there for all maintenance work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Sara was very friendly, courteous, and the first service fast. There was no outward change to the car, so what do you want me to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Good and speedy service service area is clean waiting area clean I would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

No wait, in and out in a jiffy. First visit - I will return and would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I’ve been very happy with the service I receive at Courtesy Mazda in Longmont. The staff is friendly and answers any questions I have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very personable staff. Service was quick and everything was explained to me. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Awesome place to have your Mazda serviced! I have two Mazda’s and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else! Quality work at a reasonable price! Min is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service started on time and was fast or ended on time but the staff at the desk where I paid was a little unfriendly and seemed put off by me wearing a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I appreciate the effort to help me figure out what the issue was with our Air Conditioner just before a big road trip 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They always do good work. Easy to schedule the appointment. Done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The entire service team is absolutely amazing. They have outstanding customer service, they are extremely accommodating, and they always get me right in when I have a problem with my car. It is such a relief to know that I have a Dependable place to go that is both reliable and honest. They always exceed my expectations in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Love the text communication. Loaner car was much appreciated. Thanks Sarah, even replaced my battery in my key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Oil change and rotation. Was in and out with not waiting long. Helped with front washer as it was not working

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

An excellent dealership with a good selection of vehicles. Very helpful and experienced employees who do not use high pressure techniques to try to sell you a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Courtesy Mazda. I bought a used Mazda and I wanted to know if there was any work I would need to get done sooner than later. I was able to schedule for the next day and when I arrived I was greeted promptly. I went over my concerns and they started looking over my vehicle immediately. I waited there for the service to be completed and I was kept informed of all their findings as they were discovered. Pricing was reasonable and I was pleased with how efficient they were. Thank You Courtesty Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Staff are friendly and quick to help. Great service all around! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Kim helped me with everything I was looking for, especially the car u was interested . She helped with all my questions and made my experience with Mazda AWSOME . Definitely would recommend her and her team . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I had an excellent car buying experience experience & I already know that the service department is amazing! You can’t go wrong @ Courtesy Mazda! (Ask for Kim in Sales!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Prompt service. Car finished when they said it would be. No car wash as performed in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Attention to detail, accommodating, professional, and great communication throughout the entire service process. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The sales and service staff were very professional and easy to work with in buying by car and subsequent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service group is always professional in contacting me about service. The service is done quickly. They usually wash my car but are having trouble with staffing They were very apologetic about not doing that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I would rather drive a little further to this mazda dealer than go to Fort Collins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent service, easy to make an appointment, very thorough inspection of the car, reasonable prices, and authentic Mazda parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Everyone there is always very nice and professional, but I need to verify the correct oil was used for my car, I don’t believe it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service center had good communication. The people I worked with to get scheduled, work on my car, and check me out were all very pleasant. My car has never worked better, and all issues were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service department at Courtesy Mazda has always taken great care of me and my car. I bought my 2020 Mazda3 AWD hatchback at Courtesy and have taken it there for 6 of my 7 scheduled maintenance appointments. I wish I had taken it there for all 7. Their work has been done cleanly and quickly. I’ll continue taking my car to Courtesy even though they’re 37 miles away from my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Courtesy Mazda is the best dealership that I ever had work done. The staff is talented and can take care of anything you might need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Min, and the rest of the service team are professional and efficient. I enjoy bringing all 5 of my Mazda’s here for service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service and answers. Min was helpful, thorough and attentive. Will be back - this survey takes too long to fill out. Make it require less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The whole staff has been helpful though the different parts of the process. They were prompt to answer email inquiries or phone calls. They gave me precise information and sought ways to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone was amazing Kimberly S, Kevin, Eric, so nice, no pressure, really made the whole car buying process easy. Will recommend people to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Arthur, Kevin, and Finance team was great! It was an easy purchasing experience with knowledgeable staff. Look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with courtesy Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was in and out of my scheduled oil change in 35 min. They even fixed my leaky tire. Always impressed with the service and follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The service staff was excellent. They were able to find the scratching noise I kept hearing and fixed it. Everyone is very courteous and professional. The facility is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Kim was great to work with! Listened carefully to my wishes and made it happen! Pleasant surprise for a car dealership! I would definitely do business with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very helpful and great experience. Arthur helped both my fiancé and myself get into a new vehicle. They even let our dog hang out for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Awesome and friendly customer service. Min is exceptional. How do find and keep great people like Min. Min always makes sure that I am satisfied and that he explains everything to me in understandable detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable with very efficient service. I was treated very well and with frequent contact by my service rep, updated me on the progress of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very laid-back experience. Aspen was great and very low pressure. She let us take our time and test drive different vehicles and worked hard to get us a decent deal on a new car, even in this market. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and financing offers. She was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This dealership was very laid back. I came in just before closing and got my questions answered as well as a test drive. I’d recommend to his dealership if you’re looking for info and not a stressful hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service Center is always ready at appointment time. Very prompt with checking in my car. Efficient service, clean waiting area, personable staff. They always clean my car before I get it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I was on vacation out-of-state and needed an oil change. Not only did they take care of routine servicing, but they also alerted me to a warrantee bulletin regarding the infotainment system, and took care of that, too. They showed me a few “tricks” regarding my keys as well. These are things my regular dealership didn’t do before I left on vacation. I appreciate their truly caring. Who knows, perhaps I’ll purchase my next Mazda from them when I’m on vacation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I went in to get a part replaced that was on recall, and was very pleased with the service. I had concerns about my brakes, which they checked out on that visit and gave me a detailed report, with no ups selling. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Amazing experience with this dealership! Fixed my car and got it back to me earlier than expected. Had to order part out of place and service under an extended warranty with Allstate. Great job all around! My service advisor Min was far more response and updated me consistently than other dealerships in general. I will definitely continue to use these guys. They are trustworthy and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service department at Courtesy Mazda is great. Car was fixed in minimum time for a lot less money than anticipated. Service department staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone with car problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Sara was wonderful- kind and very helpful! I appreciated Sara’s communication and explanation of my options. The service I received makes me more likely to return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Kevin and Cher were great. Kevin helped me get a really good deal with financing and I couldn’t be more happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I went in because I needed a new alternator. I always bring my car here because they are the best. Sara let me know that the part wasn't in stock, it would take a couple days, so they gave us a loaner car at no charge until the part was in. It came in a day early and everything was completed to satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The sales team did a terrific job helping me to buyout my lease on my 2018 Mazda3 and buy the car. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kim and Art were very helpful and patience. After two weeks of shopping my wife finally settled on the CX-5. Even I was surprised by the convenience and ride being a Chevy guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service, extremely efficient and was surprised at how quickly my oil was changed along with the tire rotation. Love that a car wash is included in service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service department is great! They are communicative and efficient! The service took a bit longer than anticipated, but the additional items were fixed! Need more words to complete survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our experience was pleasant and at no time did we feel pressured to make any decision. Aspen and Kevin were up front and open about the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

It was a really good experience the staff was very helpful and very nice and thorough with all of the specifics on the car we bought definitely would recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Friendly employees, detailed and prompt service. Answers all questions. Have had great service everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Always take really good care of me and my car. Usually can get right in when I need something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service and good concern for my problems and what can be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Sarah was amazing to work with. She was very up front about cost and amount of work needed and kept me updated every step of the way. She didn’t try to tell me any ‘extra’ work that my car needed and even provided me with a loaner vehicle for the week plus my car was being worked on. As a mother of 3 kids with 3 jobs my transportation is an essential part of my life and I don’t know what I would have done without the help of these awesome service people, Sarah in particular.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

After reading all the good reviews of Courtesy, decided to buy a CX-9 here. The staff was friendly, well-versed on the features of the car, and arranged two test drives without any hassle at all. The obvious honesty in everything they did stood out, including Dave, Amy and the sales manager (Brian?). It was a pleasant experience. The buying process was relatively fast and painless. I also talked to several customers who were waiting for their cars in the service area, and they had nothing but good things to say too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2018

In August 2016 I bought a car. I found it online and contacted promptly by Patrick. Debbie in finance did a wonderful job. Communication was very good In February I needed to get my car repaired . The staff in the service department was very honest and Scottsbluff Nebraska patient with me. The service was great and fast

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Top notch Service department. The team that work at Courtesy Mazda knows what customer service is, have great communication skills, and in my situation of having week long mechanical service gave me an awesome complimentary MX5 to drive. The service writer's and manager were both transparent in their process and knew what each other were doing. They got my 2016 Mazda 3 after it sat for 25 days at Caliber Collision collecting snow. They got the mechanical portion done in a timely manner and got me driving my car within a week of inspection, at a lower cost than Caliber was trying ...


Leave Us A Review